## Appendix A

## Nominations to the Joint Selection Committee (for Bedfordshire Police Authority), and the Bedfordshire and Luton Combined Fire Authority

Joint Selection Committee (5 Conservative places)	Bedfordshire Police Authority (4 Conservative places)	Bedfordshire and Luton Combined Fire Authority (5 representatives, proportional to the composition of the Council)
Cllr Fiona Chapman C) Cllr Doreen Gurney (C) Cllr Petre Hollick (C) Cllr Roy Johnstone (C) Cllr lain Mackilligan (C)	Cllr Fiona Chapman C) Cllr Doreen Gurney (C) Cllr Peter Hollick (C) Cllr Iain Mackilligan (C)	4 Conservative places to be confirmed at the meeting of Council Cllr Peter Williams (LD)